Cranes101 Event/Class CalendarPublic ViewSaturday 24 June 2017
close
Upcoming Events
Saturday 24 June 2017

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

  LP 2A/1B OPEN (Class Full)


Thursday 22 June 2017 - Saturday 24 June 2017

8:00 am - 11:59 pm

  CIC Under 21 (closed)


8:00 am - 11:59 pm

  CIC Small to Medium (closed)


Monday 26 June 2017 - Wednesday 28 June 2017

8:00 am - 11:59 pm

  CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)


Wednesday 28 June 2017 - Friday 30 June 2017

8:00 am - 11:59 pm

  CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)


8:00 am - 11:59 pm

  CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)


Tuesday 4 July 2017

All Day

  (Office Closed) Happy Fourth of July!


Thursday 6 July 2017 - Saturday 8 July 2017

8:00 am - 11:59 pm

  CIC Small to Medium (closed)


Thursday 6 July 2017 - Friday 7 July 2017

8:00 am - 11:59 pm

  CIC Articulating Crane (closed)


Saturday 8 July 2017

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

  CE 2A/1C OPEN


Monday 10 July 2017 - Wednesday 12 July 2017

8:00 am - 11:59 pm

  CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)


8:00 am - 11:59 pm

  CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)


Saturday 15 July 2017

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

  LP 2A/1C/3A OPEN


Monday 17 July 2017 - Wednesday 19 July 2017

8:00 am - 11:59 pm

  CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)


Tuesday 18 July 2017

8:00 am - 3:00 am

  CE 3A/1C


Tuesday 18 July 2017 - Thursday 20 July 2017

8:00 am - 11:59 pm

  CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)


Wednesday 19 July 2017 - Friday 21 July 2017

8:00 am - 11:59 pm

  CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)


Saturday 22 July 2017

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

  LP 2A/1B OPEN


Monday 24 July 2017 - Wednesday 26 July 2017

8:00 am - 11:59 pm

  CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)


Wednesday 26 July 2017 - Friday 28 July 2017

All Day

  CiC 3 Day-Open Class for up to 75 tons


8:00 am - 11:59 pm

  CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)


Saturday 29 July 2017

8:00 am - 3:00 pm

  Signal Person/Rigger Certification OPEN


Monday 31 July 2017 - Wednesday 2 August 2017

8:00 am - 11:59 pm

  CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)


8:00 am - 11:59 pm

  CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)


Saturday 5 August 2017

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

  CE 2A/1B OPEN


Wednesday 16 August 2017 - Friday 18 August 2017

All Day

  CiC 3 Day-Open Class for up to 75 tons


Saturday 19 August 2017

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

  LP 2A/1B OPEN


Monday 21 August 2017 - Saturday 26 August 2017

All Day

  Crane Operator and Arborist Rigging Certification


Tuesday 22 August 2017 - Friday 25 August 2017

All Day

  CIC All Mobile Cranes Certification OPEN


Saturday 26 August 2017

8:00 am - 3:00 pm

  Signal Person/Rigger Certification OPEN


Saturday 9 September 2017

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

  CE 2A/1C OPEN


Saturday 16 September 2017

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

  LP 2A/1C/3A OPEN


backJune 2017forward

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
June, 1
 
··· CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)
··· CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)
···• CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)
2
 
···• CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)
···• CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)
3
 
8:00 am CE 2A/1B OPEN
4
 
5
 
8:00 am CE/LP 2A1C
8:00 am··· CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)
6
 
8:00 am LP 1C3A
··· CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)
7
 
8:00 am CE 2A/1C GCC
8:00 am··· CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)
···• CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)
8
 
8:00 am LP 2A/1C GCC
··· CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)
9
 
···• CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)
10
 
8:00 am Signalperson and Rigging (Closed)
8:00 am LP 2A/1C/3A OPEN
11
 
12
 
8:00 am··· CIC Articulating Crane, Under 21, and Precast (closed)
8:00 am··· CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)
13
 
8:00 am Bucket Truck Training (closed)
··· CIC Articulating Crane, Under 21, and Precast (closed)
··· CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)
14
 
•··· CIC up to 75 tons-OPEN
8:00 am··· CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)
···• CIC Articulating Crane, Under 21, and Precast (closed)
···• CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)
15
 
··· CIC up to 75 tons-OPEN
··· CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)
16
 
···• CIC up to 75 tons-OPEN
···• CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)
17
 
8:00 am Signalperson and Rigging (Closed)
8:00 am LP 2A/1B (closed)
8:00 am Signal Person/Rigger Certification OPEN
18
 
19
 
8:00 am··· CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)
8:00 am LP 1C3A (closed)
20
 
··· CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)
21
 
8:00 am··· CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)
8:00 am LP 2A/1C (closed)
···• CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)
22
 
8:00 am··· CIC Under 21 (closed)
8:00 am··· CIC Small to Medium (closed)
··· CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)
23
 
8:00 am LP 3A Train the Trainer (closed)
··· CIC Under 21 (closed)
··· CIC Small to Medium (closed)
···• CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)
24
 
8:00 am LP 2A/1B OPEN (Class Full)
···• CIC Under 21 (closed)
···• CIC Small to Medium (closed)
25
 
26
 
8:00 am··· CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)
27
 
··· CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)
28
 
8:00 am··· CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)
8:00 am··· CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)
···• CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)
29
 
··· CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)
··· CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)
30
 
···• CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)
···• CIC Articulating Crane and Under 21 (closed)